Earl of Darkness
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2011
  • Latest:
    December 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Heirs of Kilronan

  • Book - 1

    The magic she tries to hide... Born a lady, but reduced to surviving in the slums of Dublin, Catriona O’Connell has been hired to steal a mysterious book from Aidan Douglas, Earl of Kilronan. But Cat is secretly Other, an age-old mixture of Fey and...

  • Book - 2

    Who is working the demon arts ... Was it her murdered father? Her fugitive brother? It has been seven years since Lady Sabrina Douglas cloistered herself with the Sisters of High Danu, but the questions remain. She is Other -- a mixture of Fey and m...

  • Book - 3

    A man too dangerous to live . . . After seven years outrunning enemies, friends, and his own soulcrushing memories, Brendan Douglas is risking everything on a desperate mission. He has vowed to thwart the evil mage Máelodor's plans to unlock the p...