Book List in Order:8 titles

  • From the author of Secrets of Nanreath Hall comes this gripping, beautifully written historical fiction novel set during World War II -- the unforgettable story of a young woman who must leave Singapore and forge a new life in England. On the eve...


  • This incredible debut historical novel -- in the tradition of Beatriz Williams and Jennifer Robson -- tells the fascinating story of a young mother who flees her home on the rocky cliffs of Cornwall and the daughter who finds her way back, seeking an...


  • A man too dangerous to live . . . After seven years outrunning enemies, friends, and his own soulcrushing memories, Brendan Douglas is risking everything on a desperate mission. He has vowed to thwart the evil mage Máelodor's plans to unlock the p...


  • Cornwall, 1812 Gwenyth Killigrew, the Witch of Kerrow, has seen the tragic fate that awaits any man she's foolish enough to fall in love with. Yet she yearns for a daughter to carry on her healer's wisdom and otherworldly gifts of Sight. When Rafe F...


  • Who is working the demon arts ... Was it her murdered father? Her fugitive brother? It has been seven years since Lady Sabrina Douglas cloistered herself with the Sisters of High Danu, but the questions remain. She is Other -- a mixture of Fey and m...


  • The magic she tries to hide... Born a lady, but reduced to surviving in the slums of Dublin, Catriona O’Connell has been hired to steal a mysterious book from Aidan Douglas, Earl of Kilronan. But Cat is secretly Other, an age-old mixture of Fey and...


  • In 1815 London, passion and duty, human and Other collide... Morgan Bligh has honed her body and her magic into weapons, but she's always lived by her heart. Yet to defeat a traitor whose unspeakable dark power threatens both her worlds, she must ...


  • Cornwall, 1815. Beyond the country balls and genteel society of Regency England lies another realm--where passion and peril collide, and two lovers face an impossible choice... Conor Bligh is one of the Other--half human, half Fey, part of a brothe...