Learning to Live
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 2012
  • Latest:
    April 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy
3 (e) Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Half Moon Harbor Resort

  • Book - 1

    Meg Harper is tired of living in a box created by her overprotective brothers because of her ability to see guardian angels . . . . Jay Wilder a lion shifter so wrapped up in the guilt of not being able to save his friend that he might lose everythin...

  • Book - 2

    Jacey Wilder is always watching over her shoulder, worried her abusive ex will find her. Terrifyingly, her natural strength as a lioness shifter proves no match against him. When her brother suggests a vacation to Half Moon Harbor Resort—a resort t...

  • Book - 3

    A life threatening attack woke Jackie Wilder up. Tired of waiting, her lioness is determined to convince her mate to claim her.Haunted by his past, Kevin Roberts doesn’t dare allow anyone close, not even the woman he knows is his mate. Years spent ...