Before She Disappeared
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2021
  • Latest Book:
    March 2024
  • Genres:
    Mystery, Thriller
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Frankie Elkin Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Frankie Elkin series.

The next book in the Frankie Elkin series, Still See You Everywhere (Book 3), will be published in March 2024.

The first book in the Frankie Elkin series, Before She Disappeared, was published in January 2021.

The Frankie Elkin series primarily falls into the Mystery and Thriller genres.