An Assembly Such as This
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    June 2006
  • Latest:
    November 2005
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4.5 Buy
2 Romance / R 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Fitzwilliam Darcy, Gentleman

  • Book - 1

    "She is tolerable; but not handsome enough to tempt me." So begins the timeless romance of Fitzwilliam Darcy and Elizabeth Bennet in Pride and Prejudice. Jane Austen's classic novel is beloved by millions, but little is revealed in the book about th...

  • Book - 2

    Jane Austen's classic novel Pride and Prejudice is beloved by millions, but little is revealed in the book about the mysterious and handsome hero, Mr. Darcy. And so the question has long remained: Who is Fitzwilliam Darcy? Pamela Aidan's trilogy...

  • Book - 3

    The exciting conclusion to the Fitzwilliam Darcy, Gentleman trilogy recounts the climactic events of Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice from its enigmatic hero's point of view. One of the most beloved romantic heroes in all of literature, Fitzwilli...

  • It is Christmas, 1797, and thirteen year-old Master Fitzwilliam Darcy is returning from his first term at Eton in full anticipation of the holidays. Soon, he and his family will leave their fashionable London home for Pemberley, their Derbyshire esta...