Chips, Beans, and Limousines
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2013
  • Latest:
    January 2013

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Fantastic Diary of Bathsheba Clarice De Trop

  • Book - 1

    Bathsheba Clarice de Trop thinks she's a star. Well, her mum is a world-famous novelist whose books are all about the amazing adventures of her fabulous daughter, and of course the stories must be true. But when Bathsheba is confronted by her down-an...

  • Book - 2

    This is the second outing for the loveable and delusional star-in-the-making. Bathsheba's back! Bathsheba Clarice de Trop is going to school for the first time in her life. The daughter of a world-famous novelist, she has had a pampered, home-tu...

  • Book - 3

    Spectacular. Bathsheba is back - and off to Dramarama Camp! Bathsheba can't wait to go to Dramarama camp with her best friend Keisha. But when Keisha's granny falls ill, Bathsheba has to go by herself. Luckily, lovable Bath soon makes friends, an...