Shattered Justice
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2005
  • Latest Book:
    August 2007
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Family Honor Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Family Honor series.

The Family Honor series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, What Lies Within (Book 3), was published in August 2007.

The first book in the Family Honor series, Shattered Justice, was published in June 2005.

The Family Honor series primarily falls into the Christian genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership