Eternity's Many Loves
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2002
  • Latest Book:
    April 2010
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Eternity Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 1
2 5
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: Eternity

  • Book - 1

    Ethan Travis had loved many times in his existence. Who could really love a vampire? He would love again…as a human, unless he could find that one ageless love that could forget that Ethan existed in human flesh only in the dark of the night. Krist...

  • Book - 2

    Blake Cortland is a vampire and loves it. The only drawback is the eternally lonely heart that he deals with everyday since he lost his love over two hundred years ago. Could he ever give his heart again, only to have it broken when human death took ...

  • Book - 3

    Willa wants truth. Her brother’s life has been changed forever by an experience she couldn’t even remember. A vampire has made her forget, but now she wants to confront the creatures and prove that they are not as dangerous as her brother believe...

  • Book - 4

    Brenna Freeman loves being a veterinarian at the zoo, but the animals don’t pose the threat that a rouge vampire presents when he wants to make her his vampire slave. She is content to live a simple life and wants no serious relationship after the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Eternity series.

The Eternity series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Eternity's Scottish Hero (Book 4), was published in April 2010.

The first book in the Eternity series, Eternity's Many Loves, was published in November 2002.

The Eternity series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.