Stone Cold Magic
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2016
  • Latest Book:
    May 2018
  • Genres:
    Urban Fantasy
  • Rating:

Ella Grey Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: Ella Grey

  • Book - 1

    Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job, but eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. With no explanation for her mysterious resurrection, she just wants to get back to life as usual...

  • Book - 2

    Demon patrol officer Ella Grey is all about saving the ones she loves, even as she fends off the reaper that's trying to eat her soul. When a witch in her best friend's coven is murdered, Ella must set aside her own battles to take down a supernatura...

  • Book - 3

    In her battle against demon assassins, Ella Grey pulled too much power and it nearly killed her. To save her, Damien and Deb had to cut Ella off from her magic. Desperate to rescue her brother from the vampires but powerless to help him, Ella must fi...

  • Book - 4

    Series is complete!Ella faces enemies from all directions--the coven, her former partner, and even her own family--in the final book of the Ella Grey Series. The mages are determined to sacrifice her brother to permanently close the rips. But Ella ca...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Ella Grey series.

The Ella Grey series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blood Storm Magic (Book 4), was published in May 2018.

The first book in the Ella Grey series, Stone Cold Magic, was published in November 2016.

The Ella Grey series primarily falls into the Urban Fantasy genre.