Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4.5 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
4 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
4.5 (e) Fantasy / F 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Raven Cycle

  • Book - 1

    “There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark’s Eve,” Neeve said. “Either you’re his true love . . . or you killed him.” It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent...

  • Book - 2

    If you could steal things from dreams, what would you take? Ronan Lynch has secrets. Some he keeps from others. Some he keeps from himself. One secret: Ronan can bring things out of his dreams. And sometimes he's not the only one who wants those t...

  • Book - 3

    Blue Sargent has found things. For the first time in her life, she has friends she can trust, a group to which she can belong. The Raven Boys have taken her in as one of their own. Their problems have become hers, and her problems have become theirs....

  • Book - 4

    All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not...

  • Book - 4.5