In the Eye of Heaven
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2006
  • Latest Book:
    December 2018
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Durand Col Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4
3 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Durand Col series.

The Durand Col series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A King in Cobwebs (Book 3), was published in December 2018.

The first book in the Durand Col series, In the Eye of Heaven, was published in April 2006.

The Durand Col series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership