Author Information
David Keck's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2006
  • Latest Book:
    December 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Durand Col

1 - In the Eye of Heaven (Apr-2006)
2 - In A Time of Treason (Feb-2008)
3 - A King in Cobwebs (Dec-2018)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • DURAND: a good squire trying to become a good knight -- in a harsh and unforgiving world. Set to inherit the lordship of a small village, Durand must leave when a closer heir unexpectedly appears. Falling in with a band of knights working for a duk...

  • David Keck captivated readers with In the Eye of Heaven. Now, he continues the gripping story of Durand Col, a man at the heart of a nation divided. Fighting under the banner of Lord Lamoric, Durand and his companions thwarted a mad duke's ambiti...

  • Once a landless second son, Durand has sold his sword to both vicious and noble men and been party to appalling acts of murder as well as self-sacrificing heroism. Now the champion of the Duke of Gireth, Durand’s past has caught up with him. Th...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

David Keck has published 3 books.

David Keck does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A King in Cobwebs, was published in December 2018.

The first book by David Keck, In the Eye of Heaven, was published in April 2006.

Yes. David Keck has 1 series.