Chanting the Dawn
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 1991
  • Latest:
    May 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Druid Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Brynna's tender heart and healing arts worked their magic on the magnificent, wounded warrior. His fiery gaze rested on her beauty, lighting sudden fierce longings in her soul ... yearnings she felt could never be fulfilled. For Brynna was the last h...

  • Book - 2

    A LONG-AGO MAGICAL BRITAIN, WHEN ANCIENT STAR-CROSSED LOVERS ARE SWEPT INTO A GLORIOUS, PASSIONATE DESTINY... Like those of a frightened doe, all of Llys's senses were heightened as she beheld the masculine beauty of the wounded warrior before her...

  • Book - 3

    The setting sun turned Anya's hair into a golden aura as she secretly communed with the woodland spirits. She beseeched them to hasten the arrival of Evain, the handsome Druid sorcerer she had adored since her earliest childhood days. Yet a match wit...


Chanting the Dawn
1991 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Fantasy