Dragon Shield
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2014
  • Latest Book:
    April 2016
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under)

Dragon Shield Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Dragon Shield

  • Book - 1

    The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle. Something dark has woken in the British Museum, and it has stopped time, literally freezing the city in it...

  • Book - 2

    A dark force has woken in the British Museum and stopped time, freezing London and its inhabitants. Will and Jo are the only humans unaffected by the spell, and have been fighting alongside London''s statues to locate the source of the disruption....

  • Book - 3

    New allies and new hope leave siblings Will and Jo ready to face the dark force that lurks in the British Museum. It has frozen London, leaving the life force of the city's inhabitants to drain away. But with nearly all the animal statues of London a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Dragon Shield series.

The Dragon Shield series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The City of Beasts (Book 3), was published in April 2016.

The first book in the Dragon Shield series, Dragon Shield, was published in July 2014.

The Dragon Shield series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.