Lost in the Light
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    October 2012
  • Latest:
    October 2012
  • Rating:


Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Dori Orihuela

  • Book - 1

    One October morning in 1932, Vicente Sorolla entered the white house on the hill and was never seen again. Now, Detective Dori Orihuela witnesses his brutal murder in her nightmares. Drawn to this tough but tender woman, Vicente materializes out of t...