• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2016
  • Genres:
    Speculative Fiction
  • Age Level:
    Kids (12 & Under)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Descendant Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Descendant

  • Book - 1

    Seventeen-year-old Abigail Johnson is Gifted.

    Blessed-or cursed-with Sight and Healing, Abby lives an unsettled life, moving from place to place and staying one step ahead of the darkness that hunts her. When she arrives in Jackson, Wyoming, she...

  • Book - 2

    Two months ago, Abigail Johnson saved the life of the boy she believes is her destiny and defeated an army of demons that have pursued her ancestors for centuries. Now, she and Kye should be taking their place as leaders of the new generation of Gift...

  • Book - 3

    After the chaos of Mexico, Abby and Kye have lost everything but each other. They’re on the run with no purpose, no allies, and very little money. To make things worse, Abby’s wound from the Arawn Dagger is draining her power, leaving her unable ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Descendant series.

The Descendant series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Legacy (Book 3), was published in April 2016.

The first book in the Descendant series, Descendant, was published in May 2013.

The Descendant series primarily falls into the Speculative Fiction genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership