No Good Reason
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    June 2015
  • Latest:
    January 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 4 Buy
2 Mystery / M 0 Buy
3 Suspense / S 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Dark Peak

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    Winter in the Derbyshire Peaks: months of knee-deep snow, short days, and rocketing crime rates. Detective Sanne Jensen is living in self-imposed isolation and quietly falling apart, while Dr. Meg Fielding--Sanne's best friend and occasional lover...

  • Book - 3

    In book three in the Dark Peak series, things are looking up for Detective Sanne Jensen and Dr. Meg Fielding. Dating each other seems to be working, their families are behaving themselves, and the worst of the post-Christmas crime wave is over. Th...