Executive Privilege
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2008
  • Latest Book:
    April 2013
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Thriller
  • Rating:

Dana Cutler Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Thriller / T 5
2 Thriller / T 4
3 Thriller / T 4
4 Thriller / T 4

Book Descriptions for series: Dana Cutler

  • Book - 1

    When private detective Dana Cutler is hired to follow college student Charlotte Walsh, she never imagines the trail will lead to the White House. But the morning after Walsh's clandestine meeting with Christopher Farrington, President of the United S...

  • Book - 2

    New York Times bestselling author Phillip Margolin returns to the corridors of power in Washington, D.C., with an exciting thriller about a ghost ship and the President's nominee to the U.S. Supreme Court. Sarah Woodruff, on death row in Oregon fo...

  • Book - 3

    Private investigator Dana Cutler and attorney Brad Miller have overcome more than a few daunting challenges and powerful enemies to see justice done. Against tremendous odds, they successfully unmasked an American president's involvement in a chain o...

  • Book - 4

    Private investigator Dana Cutler must take down a cunning psychopath before he can pull off the perfect crime, in Sleight of Hand, a novel of suspense from Phillip Margolin, New York Times bestselling author of Capitol Murder and Supreme Justice. ...