Somewhere in Time
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 1992
  • Latest Book:
    September 1995
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Crosse Harbor Time Travel Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 3.5
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Crosse Harbor Time Travel

  • Book - 1

    She wanted a love that would last an eternity... ... And she was willing to travel across the centuries to find it. Emilie Crosse dreamed of a man who could inflame her senses and touch her soul. A man of commitment and passion. Through the m...

  • Book - 2

    Unlikely lovers from very different worlds... Andrew McVie is a man on the run. Running from duty and heartache...running toward the freedom and passion...running two hundred years in time, right into the life of Shannon Whitney. Shannon Whitne...

  • Book - 3

    Dakota Wylie didn't claim to understand men...But she did know that Patrick Devane was stubborn and angry and that he refused to let anyone, including his young daughter, get close. Dakota also knew she had no choice but to accept his reluctant h...


Somewhere in Time
1993 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Time-Travel

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Crosse Harbor Time Travel series.

The Crosse Harbor Time Travel series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Destiny's Child (Book 3), was published in September 1995.

The first book in the Crosse Harbor Time Travel series, Somewhere in Time, was published in July 1992.

The Crosse Harbor Time Travel series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.