Back of Beyond
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2011
  • Latest Book:
    August 2013
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Cody Hoyt Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Cody Hoyt

  • Book - 1

    Cody Hoyt, while a brilliant cop, is an alcoholic struggling with two months of sobriety when his mentor and AA sponsor Hank Winters is found burned to death in a remote mountain cabin. At first it looks like the suicide of a man who's fallen off the...

  • Book - 2

    When two sisters set out across a remote stretch of Montana road to visit their friend, little do they know it will be the last time anyone might ever hear from them again. The girls -- and their car -- simply vanish. Former police investigator ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Cody Hoyt series.

The Cody Hoyt series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Highway (Book 2), was published in August 2013.

The first book in the Cody Hoyt series, Back of Beyond, was published in August 2011.

The Cody Hoyt series primarily falls into the Police Procedural and Mystery genres.