Lord Foul's Bane
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 1978
  • Latest:
    September 1977
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Epic Fantasy / EF 3.5 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 5 Buy
3 Epic Fantasy / EF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Chronicles of Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever

  • Book - 1

    THOMAS COVENANT, UR-LORD He called himself Covenant the Unbeliever, because he dared not believe in this strange alternate world on which he suddenly found himself. The magic of the Land could not be real. Loremasters could not draw fire from wood...

  • Book - 2

    WHILE THE EVIL DAYS COME After scant days in his "real" world, Thomas Covenant found himself again summoned to the Land--the strange world of magic and earthpower. There forty bitter years had passed, while Lord Foul, immortal enemy of the Land, m...

  • Book - 3

    THE FINAL CHALLENGE Twice before, Thomas Covenant had been summoned to the Land, the strange other-world where magic worked. Twice he had been forced to join with the Lords of Revelstone in their war against Lord Foul, the ancient enemy of the Lan...