Sweet Little Lies
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2017
  • Latest Book:
    July 2019
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Mystery
  • Rating:

Cat Kinsella Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Cat Kinsella

  • Book - 1

    In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family’s past to solve a murder and a long-ago disappearance. Your father is a liar. But is he a killer? Even liars tell the truth . . ...

  • Book - 2

    From the beloved and internationally bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies comes the second novel featuring DC Cat Kinsella. After a brief stint in the Mayor’s Office, Detective Constable Cat Kinsella is back at the London Metropolitan Police,...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Cat Kinsella series.

The Cat Kinsella series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Stone Cold Heart (Book 2), was published in July 2019.

The first book in the Cat Kinsella series, Sweet Little Lies, was published in June 2017.

The Cat Kinsella series primarily falls into the Police Procedural and Mystery genres.