Author Information
Caz Frear's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2017
  • Latest Book:
    December 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Cat Kinsella

1 - Sweet Little Lies (Jun-2017)
2 - Stone Cold Heart (Jul-2019)
3 - Shed No Tears (Dec-2020)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family’s past to solve a murder and a long-ago disappearance. Your father is a liar. But is he a killer? Even liars tell the truth . . ...

  • From the beloved and internationally bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies comes the second novel featuring DC Cat Kinsella. After a brief stint in the Mayor’s Office, Detective Constable Cat Kinsella is back at the London Metropolitan Police,...

  • Acclaimed and internationally bestselling crime novelist Caz Frear returns with her third superb novel featuring Cat Kinsella. Four victims. Killer caught. Case closed . . . or is it? Growing up in a London family with ties to organized crime...

  • "An involving, layered, and thrilling story of secrets, lies, and revenge, FIVE BAD DEEDS takes us far beneath the surface of suburban bliss into the dark heart of human desire. . . . Riveting!"  -- Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Caz Frear has published 4 books.

Caz Frear does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Five Bad Deeds, was published in December 2023.

The first book by Caz Frear, Sweet Little Lies, was published in June 2017.

Yes. Caz Frear has 1 series.