• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 1985
  • Latest Book:
    December 1985
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Share:

Caitlin: Love Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: Caitlin: Love Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    In the first volume of a trilogy, the lovely, dazzling, and devious Caitlin Ryan, a young girl raised by her wealthy, powerful, and cold grandmother, will do just about anything to get Jed Michaels, the boy she wants...

  • Book - 3

    Having problems at home with her grandmother and father, Caitlin is torn between her new boyfriend, Laurence Baxter, and her former love, Jed Michaels, who has refused to see her since he discovered her terrible secret...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Caitlin: Love Trilogy series.

The Caitlin: Love Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, True Love (Book 3), was published in December 1985.

The first book in the Caitlin: Love Trilogy series, Loving, was published in May 1985.

The Caitlin: Love Trilogy series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership