• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2016
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Brethren Origins Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 5
3 1
4 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Brethren Origins

  • Book - 1

    WANTED: DEAD OR ALIVE. It is the year of Our Lord 1307, and by papal decree, Templar Knight Arucard de Villiers is a hunted man. One of a handful of mariners to escape the Inquisition and Philip the Fair's treachery, Arucard sets sail for England, wh...

  • Book - 2

    SPECIAL PREORDER PRICE .99-cents, for a limited time.Athelyna Des Moutiers has lived the better portion of her years in a convent, isolated from the harsh realities of her world, and has dedicated her life in service to a higher calling. When her fat...

  • Book - 3

    The charming Dionysia de Beaumais conceals more than her face behind a scarf. Despite her pleas for mercy, she is betrothed to a man with whom she shared pleasant conversation at court, and she dreads the inevitable disclosure of a painful past and ...

  • Book - 4

    MORGAN HAD NO NEED OF A WIFEThe eldest daughter of a Privy Councilman to His Majesty, Lady Hawisia Van Goens is a reserved but levelheaded woman born and bred to serve her intended lord and master, without complaint. Dedicated to duty, she accepts he...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Brethren Origins series.

The Brethren Origins series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Morgan (Book 4), was published in July 2017.

The first book in the Brethren Origins series, Arucard, was published in February 2016.

The Brethren Origins series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.