Seven Princes
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    December 2013
  • Genres:
    Speculative Fiction
  • Rating:

Books of the Shaper Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: Books of the Shaper

  • Book - 1

    It is an Age of Legends. Under the watchful eye of the Giants, the kingdoms of Men rose to power. Now, the Giant-King has slain the last of the Serpents and ushered in an era of untold peace and prosperity. Where a fire-blackened desert once stood...

  • Book - 2

    In the jungles of Khyrei, an escaped slave seeks vengeance and finds the key to a savage revolution. In the drought-stricken Stormlands, the Twin Kings argue the destiny of their kingdom: one walks the path of knowledge, the other treads the road ...

  • Book - 3

    The stunning conclusion to the Books of the Shaper series that began with Seven Princes and Seven Kings... The Almighty Zyung drives his massive armies across the world to invade the Land of the Five Cities. So begins the final struggle between fr...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Books of the Shaper series.

The Books of the Shaper series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Seven Sorcerers (Book 3), was published in December 2013.

The first book in the Books of the Shaper series, Seven Princes, was published in January 2012.

The Books of the Shaper series primarily falls into the Speculative Fiction genre.