The Billionaire's Obsession
  • Length:
    24 Books
  • First:
    December 2013
  • Latest:
    December 2022
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
0.1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
0.2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
0.3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
0.4 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
0.5 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy



5 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
6 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
7 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
8 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
9 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
9.5 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
10 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
11 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
12 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
13 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
14 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
15 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
16 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
17 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
18 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Billionaire's Obsession


  • Book - 0.1

    Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue f...



  • Book - 0.2

    own on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue fr...



  • Book - 0.3

    Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue f...



  • Book - 0.4

    KARA AND SIMON ARE BACK!​ Kara and Simon have been together a year, their wedding looming in the very near future. When they face a tough challenge in their relationship on Valentine's Day, will the rift ultimately bring them closer...or tear th...



  • Book - 0.5

    Simon and Kara are back!Kara Hudson has been married to her billionaire husband, Simon, for over two years, and she loves him even more desperately than she did when they first married. Unfortunately, there was a distance growing between the two of t...



  • Book - 1

    Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue f...



  • Book - 2

    Heart Of The Billionaire (The Billionaire’s Obsession ~ Sam) GENRE: Adult Contemporary Steamy Romance Author Note: This novel is the complete story of Sam and Maddie, but reading The Billionaire’s Obsession – The Complete Collection (Simon and ...



  • Book - 3

    Billionaire Max Hamilton thought he was finally starting to find contentment, more than two years after losing his wife Mia in a tragic drowning accident. He'd been reunited with a sister he hadn’t realized existed. Finally he had family again, a r...



  • Book - 4

    With his professional football career over due to a tragic accident, billionaire Kade Harrison takes on the task of solving a mystery for his brother-in-law and friend, Max Hamilton. Without his former career to fill every minute of the day, Kade'...







  • Book - 5

    After four years of working for “the billionaire boss from hell” Ally Caldwell thinks she finally has her life on the right track. Her fiancé is out of dental school, ready to go to work at a thriving practice, and it would finally be her turn t...



  • Book - 6

    Jason Sutherland is a billionaire investor who has it all: good looks, billions of dollars, and every expensive toy a man could ever want. What he doesn’t have is the one thing he wants the most: Hope Sinclair. Unfortunately Hope, the little sister...



  • Book - 7

    Lara Bailey isn't in Rocky Springs for the hot springs, the resort activities or the fabulous skiing. She has come to Colorado for one reason and one reason only: to find and get close to Marcus Colter, the eldest Colter brother. Unfortunately, t...



  • Book - 8



  • Book - 9

    My name is Ellie Winters, and I’m one of those unfortunate women you hear about on the news—but you never think my fate will ever happen to you. Not that I blame you for believing that. Honestly, I thought the same thing, until I became a statist...



  • Book - 9.5

    For readers of The Billionaire's Obsession series! Meet the young, idealistic Blake Colter, long before he became a US senator, and his steamy first encounter with his heroine!!!***********************************************************************...



  • Book - 10

    Billionaire Unknown The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Blake Harper I was perfectly content with my life. My career was booming. I traveled. I did as much charity work as I possibly could for the homeless, and I was perfectly happy with the choices I'd ma...



  • Book - 11

    What happens when a man you've always hated turns out to be the one who saves you, risking his own life to rescue you from certain death? Lines are blurred. Everything you've always thought was true isn't quite so clear anymore. I've always hated Mar...



  • Book - 12

    Ruby:My name is Ruby Kent, and I'm homeless, a virgin, and terrified when I'm kidnapped by human traffickers and put up for sale on the auction block. I'm for sale to the highest bidder, and I have no idea what my future will be, but I know it's not...



  • Book - 13

    What happens when you're instantly drawn and inexplicably attracted to a man you haven't really met? Me? Well, I left a party like my butt was on fire when it happened to me. Arrogant, wealthy and physically perfect men were nothing but trouble, ev...







  • Book - 14



  • Book - 15



  • Book - 16

    I never expected the man I saw as nothing but a billionaire player to be the only person who could rescue me from near insanity.One moment, everything was perfect. I was finally Dr. Harlow Lewis, research geoscientist, and I was actually employed at ...



  • Book - 17

    What happens when one cynical, genius billionaire meets an equally brilliant language savant who challenges everything he thinks he knows about women and romance? Maybe my two older brothers had lost their minds over a woman, but that was never goi...



  • Book - 18