• Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    December 2011
  • Latest:
    January 2017
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 4.5 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
5 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
6 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Barlow-Barretts

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    He has high expectations. And she exceeds every one. Seth Barlow picks his teeth with the bones of secretaries he's chewed up and spit out. Except Tessa Edwards. She's completely unruffled by his bad attitude--and completely undone by his touch. But ...

  • Book - 3

  • Book - 4

    Perfection isn't all it's cracked up to be. Stacey Barlow-Barrett has the perfect life-or, at least, the illusion of one. She's married to the man her parents approved, and she's making it work. But keeping up appearances is wearing her down. Her ...

  • Book - 5

    Phillip Barlow-Barrett’s just an election day away from realizing his dream of serving in Congress. He must be more of a political threat than he thought since his opponent’s actually having him tailed. The spy who dogs him is anything but subtle...

  • Book - 6

    Flying under the radar is what Morgan Barlow-Barrett does best. Until now. With all her brothers and sisters married and gone, she’s the only one her parents have left to “fix.” Morgan’s doing her best to fix things so she can escape being un...