Circles in the Stream
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2008
  • Latest Book:
    November 2008
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)
  • Rating:

Avalon: Web of Magic Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 5
3 5
4 4
5 4
6 5

Book Descriptions for series: Avalon: Web of Magic

  • Book - 1

    Deep in the woods, a secret place beckons...What if you found it -- and it changed your life forever? Emily: She's the shy one, the new girl in town. She doesn't believe in magic. Deep in the woods, magical animals are hying -- and dying. W...

  • Book - 2

    Emily and Adriane each have one thing Kara lacks―a magic gem. But when Kara finally finds a magic stone of her own―a diamond unicorn horn―it brings more trouble than the girls can handle. Pesky dragonflies start showing up everywhere and new...

  • Book - 3

    Adriane and Stormbringer the Mistwolf have a unique bond. When Stormbringer is lured into the portal to Aldenmor, Adriane pursues her companion into the magical world, where she must confront the entire mistwolf pack in order to bring Storm home. ...

  • Book - 4

    A unicorn whispers...

    Something has happened in the heart of Aldenmor: the Fairy Glade has vanished! New animal refugees are arriving in Ravenswood, including a mysterious, wild unicorn. The creature is frightened, confused " and wounded. ...

  • Book - 5

    The first benefit concert for the Ravenswood Wildlife Preserve is on! Everyone is depending on the event to ensure the survival of Ravenswood. It's got to be a success. And Kara's on the case. She's booked two mega rock acts, a fabulous girl band ...

  • Book - 6

    The road to Avalon - the mystical home of all magic - is finally within reach! Its location is revealed on a fairy map, a sparkling globe of wondrous power, that Kara now holds. She must use the map for the good of all the worlds, but the Dark Sor...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Avalon: Web of Magic series.

The Avalon: Web of Magic series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Trial By Fire (Book 6), was published in November 2008.

The first book in the Avalon: Web of Magic series, Circles in the Stream, was published in March 2008.

The Avalon: Web of Magic series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This middle grade series was written for ages 8-12, but can be enjoyed by older readers as well.