• Length:
    3 Books
  • Latest:
    May 1984

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 0 Buy
2 Historical / H 0 Buy
3 Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Ash Tallman

    • / Historical
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    Wels Fargo was having trouble getting gold across the Arizona Territory and Pinkerton's man Ash Tallman was out to stop the trouble, with a little hot lead. The gang was headed by a bad girl named Pearl, whose men stayed alive only if they kept a smi...

  • Book - 3

    Ash Tallman and his partner Vivian Valentine, Pinkerton agents, try to find out who has been stirring up a deadly Texas feud...