Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Ash Tallman and his partner Vivian Valentine, Pinkerton agents, try to find out who has been stirring up a deadly Texas feud...

  • Wels Fargo was having trouble getting gold across the Arizona Territory and Pinkerton's man Ash Tallman was out to stop the trouble, with a little hot lead. The gang was headed by a bad girl named Pearl, whose men stayed alive only if they kept a smi...

Complete Series List in Order

Ash Tallman

1) The Highbinders ()
2) Crossfire (Apr-1984)
3) Wages of Sin (May-1984)