Croc Skins
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2012
  • Latest Book:
    September 2012
  • Genres:
    Science Fiction Romance
  • Rating:

Arcadia Gamers Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Arcadia Gamers

  • Book - 1

    After three months of playing the virtual reality game, Arcadia, Shelly (AKA SugarBaby) has decided to enhance her avatar. But she gets more than she can handle when she walks into the local skinshop, Croc Skins. Croc is big, blunt, and hard to handl...

  • Book - 2

    Her apartment's ceiling is leaking - and she lives on the second floor. When Mattie (AKA Honeychile) is asked by her parents to house sit for the summer, it sounds perfect (and dry.) What her parents failed to tell her was that she'd be taking care o...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Arcadia Gamers series.

The Arcadia Gamers series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Coyote Falls (Book 2), was published in September 2012.

The first book in the Arcadia Gamers series, Croc Skins, was published in July 2012.

The Arcadia Gamers series primarily falls into the Science Fiction Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.