• Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2017
  • Latest Book:
    December 2017
  • Genres:
    Dystopian, Science Fiction
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)

Antithesis Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Antithesis

  • Book - 1

    They didn't fear the angels or demons, or even the humans who wanted them gone. The only thing they feared... was themselves.

    The world had changed after the war with demons, but it wasn't nearly as peaceful as people thought it'd be.


  • Book - 2

    I've always known what my purpose was, the reason for my existence. My name is Raven, and I am the darkness. I use my shadows to protect the innocents that have been caught in the middle of a war they don't have the power to fight, and my sister who ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Antithesis series.

The Antithesis series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Shadow (Book 2), was published in December 2017.

The first book in the Antithesis series, Illuminate, was published in October 2017.

The Antithesis series primarily falls into the Dystopian and Science Fiction genres. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.