The Loyal Servant
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    June 2014
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Thriller
  • Rating:

Angela Tate Investigations Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 5
2 (e) Suspense / S 0
3 (e) Suspense / S 0

Book Descriptions for series: Angela Tate Investigations

  • Book - 1

    Winner of the Lucy Cavendish Prize for fiction, The Loyal Servant is a whistleblower thriller that topped the Amazon political fiction chart. "A brilliantly-paced thriller... Perfectly balanced between character and plot. Very gripping and suspens...

  • Book - 2

    Grandmother Jean Henderson is visiting the US from England to help her son with his new baby. But just moments after the taxi drops her in downtown Manhattan, she witnesses the brutal execution of a grocery store clerk. Shaken by the ordeal, she arri...

  • Book - 3

    Thirty-three years ago two little girls disappeared from a notorious run-down neighbourhood in south London. One was found dead within a few days, the body of the other was never discovered. Today, another girl vanishes from the same part of town, an...