The Prologue, Dawn, First Travels
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2016
  • Latest Book:
    April 2018

The Improbable Life Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 0
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: An Improbable Life

  • Book - 1

    Book 1 of the An Improbable Life series starts from the end, namely the last few episodes told by Francis, the protagonist, which cover the period of time between March 2009 and November 2010. This constitutes the prologue for the whole series. You w...

  • Book - 2

    When a Chinese astrologer in Macao told him he was a “Golden Dragon, and he could fly everywhere, Francis smiled. Those were the 70s and he already knew a lot about the world, having travelled far and wide. What he did not know, however, was tha...

  • Book - 3

    He already knew that he should never give up but persevere and Head towards that unknown world that represented life in order to survive And find his place within the human race If the life of Francis, the hero of the saga of An Improbable Life, were...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Improbable Life series.

The Improbable Life series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Light of Canopus (Book 3), was published in April 2018.

The first book in The Improbable Life series, The Prologue, Dawn, First Travels, was published in February 2016.

The Improbable Life series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.