Vero Rising
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2014
  • Latest:
    January 2016
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 2 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 2 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: An Ether Novel

  • Book - 1

    The Fiercest of Warriors? Vero Leland always suspected he was different from others his own age, ever since his childhood attempts to fly. But he never could have predicted the truth---or how much his life was about to change. Soon after his twelfth ...

  • Book - 2

    AfterVero Leland discovered his true identity in book one, he must continue to maintain his life on earth as a regular 12-year-old kid, which is hard to do when you are really a fledgling, a guardian angel in training to become one of the fiercest of...

  • Book - 3

    Everything Vero has trained for in the Ether has led to this. In the third and final book of Laurice E. Molinari’s Ether series, the young guardian angel Vero is given the quest of locating the Book of Raziel -- which was lost when Adam was forced ...