Throw Darts at a Cheesecake
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    October 1992
  • Latest Book:
    May 2009
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

The Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 WWM-334 2
2 WWM-340 3
3 0
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: An Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller Mystery

  • Book - 1

    The Weight Winners are doing so well at winning the battle of the bulge, someone starts murdering the biggest weight losers. Group leader Ellie Bernstein's got to watch her back as well as her calories before she finds herself on the most permanent d...

  • Book - 2

    WHERE'S HAWKEYE WHEN YOU NEED HIM? Elllie Bernstein is still a fan of the TV series M*A*S*H*. So are a lot of other people in Colorado Springs. In fact, years ago, they all attended the M*A*S*H* bash to watch the show's finale, and everyone came a...

  • Book - 3

    Weight Winners, in Colorado Springs, is a support group for people who want to lose weight. Ellie Bernstein is its group leader. When Ellie's significant other, Peter Miller, a homicide detective with the C.S.P.D., invites her to vacation with him fo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller series.

The Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Strangle a Loaf of Italian Bread (Book 4), was published in May 2009.

The first book in The Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller series, Throw Darts at a Cheesecake, was published in October 1992.

The Ellie Bernstein/Lt. Peter Miller series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.