Quaker Silence
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    November 1992
  • Latest:
    February 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 1 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
4 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: An Elizabeth Elliot Mystery

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    MEET ELIZABETH ELLIOT, A QUAKER WHOSE QUIET WISDOM AND DETERMINED WILL ARE HER POWERFUL TOOLS OF DETECTION. In the world of paleontology, the name of the game is research. Some would even kill for credentials. So it comes as no surprise -- and as ...

  • Book - 3

    A SIMPLE LIFE...A DEADLY INTERRUPTION Widow Elizabeth Elliot leads a modest life. As Clerk of the local Quaker meeting, she not only handles the congregation's daily activities, but also is their moral and inspirational leader. So when murder ...

  • Book - 4

    OUTSIDE THE MEETINGHOUSE THE WORLD CAN BE A DEADLY PLACE At the urging of an old friend, devout Quaker Elizabeth Elliot travels far from her peaceful New England home to visit a town simmering with the deadly fallout of a government cover-up. Reba...