Author Information
Irene Allen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1992
  • Latest Book:
    February 1998
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

An Elizabeth Elliot Mystery

1 - Quaker Silence (Nov-1992)
2 - Quaker Witness (Nov-1993)
3 - Quaker Testimony (Sep-1996)
4 - Quaker Indictment (Feb-1998)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Irene Allen has published 4 books.

Irene Allen does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Quaker Indictment, was published in February 1998.

The first book by Irene Allen, Quaker Silence, was published in November 1992.

Yes. Irene Allen has 1 series.