• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2013
  • Latest:
    January 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 3 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Altered

  • Book - 1

    When you can't trust yourself, who can you believe? Everything about Anna's life is a secret. Her father works for the Branch at the helm of its latest project: monitoring and administering treatments to the four genetically altered boys in the la...

  • Book - 2

    They thought they had escaped. They were wrong. After fleeing the Branch with Sam, Cas, and Nick, Anna is learning how to survive in hiding, following Sam's rules: Don't draw attention to yourself. Always carry a weapon. Know your surroundings. Wa...

  • Book - 3

    The Branch is in shambles, but Anna, Sam, Cas, and Nick can't rest easy. Remnants of the organization lurk unseen and the flashbacks to their old lives are only getting stronger--especially Nick's. Following scattered memories and clues from his B...