Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael is surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New Yo...



  • Leaving Nick and Elizabeth behind at the end of Reborn, genetically-altered Chloe has only one thing on her mind: revenge. She's determined to take the Branch down, starting with the organization's merciless leader Tom Riley.Tracking Riley to Washing...



  • The Branch is in shambles, but Anna, Sam, Cas, and Nick can't rest easy. Remnants of the organization lurk unseen and the flashbacks to their old lives are only getting stronger--especially Nick's. Following scattered memories and clues from his B...



  • After leaving Anna, Sam, Cas, and Nick behind, Trev is on his own and under the watchful eye of the Branch once more. But where do Trev's loyalties really lie? Riley, Trev's overseer, is determined to find out. On Riley's command, Trev sets off on a ...



  • They thought they had escaped. They were wrong. After fleeing the Branch with Sam, Cas, and Nick, Anna is learning how to survive in hiding, following Sam's rules: Don't draw attention to yourself. Always carry a weapon. Know your surroundings. Wa...



  • When you can't trust yourself, who can you believe? Everything about Anna's life is a secret. Her father works for the Branch at the helm of its latest project: monitoring and administering treatments to the four genetically altered boys in the la...





Complete Series List in Order

Altered

1) Altered (Jan-2013)
2) Erased (Jan-2014)
3) Reborn (Jan-2015)