The Forgotten Gemstone
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 2013
  • Latest:
    June 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Xiinisi Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    True nature is impossible to forget. Ule is Xiinisi, a race of trans-dimensional world builders. Shunned by her peers and spurned by a love interest, she retreats into one of her creations, a model 24-60-60 planet remembered for being joyful. There, ...

  • Book - 2

    True nature is impossible to hide. In the sequel to The Forgotten Gemstone… As Xiinisi, Ule is a Sentinel-in-training, assigned to protect the world of Elish and keep watch over the demons that roam there. She settles into a comfortable covert exis...

  • Book - 3

    True nature is impossible to escape.In the conclusion to The Forgotten Gemstone & The Other Castle...Ule's current male form, Ulmaen, is on the verge of deathmorphing when he realizes what he truly must be-a monster. It explains why his kind, the...