Author Information
Alexandra Hawkins's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2010
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Lords of Vice Novel

1 - All Night with a Rogue (Feb-2010)
2 - Till Dawn With the Devil (Aug-2010)
3 - After Dark With a Scoundrel (Feb-2011)
4 - Sunrise With a Notorious Lord (Jan-2012)
5 - All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess (Aug-2012)
6 - Dusk with a Dangerous Duke (Mar-2013)
7 - Twilight with the Infamous Earl (Dec-2013)
8 - Once Upon a Christmas Scandal (Oct-2014)

Masters of Seduction

1 - A Duke But No Gentleman (Jul-2015)
2 - You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want (Apr-2016)
3 - Waiting for an Earl Like You (Jan-2017)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

  • Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice prowl the glittering ballrooms of Regency London-- breaking rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But even the wildest rogue must eventually meet his match... IT BEGAN AS A FAVOR... Seduce Lady Juli...

  • SOMETIMES IT TAKES A ROGUE... Few women can resist a man like Gabriel "Reign" Housely, the Earl of Rainecourt. With divine good looks, delectable charms, and delicious wealth, he would seem to be every marriage-minded mother's dream matc...

  • Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice break rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But what if one woman is on to their game -- and the player becomes the played? ONE STOLEN KISS Young, tender, and highly impressionable, Lady Regan ca...

  • Dashing, decadent, and deliciously seductive, the notorious Lords of Vice indulge their every desire -- from dusk until dawn... FOREVER THE BACHELOR Christopher Courtland, Earl of Vanewright -- known around London as "Vane" -- is the very picture o...

  • Sinfully seductive and wildly wicked, the notorious Lords of Vice are no strangers to desire -- or the many pleasures of indulgence... HE'S NO SAINT Simon Jefferes, the Marquess of Sainthill, has done the unthinkable -- he's fallen in lov...

  • HIS BACHELOR DAYS ARE NUMBERED They were children when the Duke of Huntsley was introduced to Lady Grace Kearly. The young duke--nicknamed "Hunter"--took one look at his future bride and thought only of escaping his responsibilities to his f...

  • Decadent and deliciously handsome, the Lords of Vice are notorious roues -- until they discover the pleasure of plain, old-fashioned love... LUCK BE A LADY Lord Chillingsworth’s reputation precedes him -- the infamous “Frost” is as legendar...

  • Lady Ellen is outraged when she learns her dowry's been increased by her dad, eager to draw every bachelor in England to her front door. So when Lord Swainsbury comes knocking, Ellen assumes he's another dreadful fortune hunter. Little does she know ...

  • In the last opulent days of the eighteenth century, a friendly wager turns into a heated feud that spans decades...and a love affair like none other. What does it take to tempt a lady... London, 1792. The Duke of Blackbern and the Marquess of No...

  • A MOST FORBIDDEN LOVE They call him Chance, though in truth the Marquess of Fairlamb feels bitterly cursed: A long-ago family feud is still standing in the way of his heart’s desire. Lady Tempest is the daughter of his father’s sworn enemy, th...

  • Returning home is never easy. When Michelle Foreman must return to her hometown in Chesapeake, VA to help care for her ill mother, she quickly realizes that the town has not changed a whole lot. Everybody still seems to know each other and old rivalr...

  • LOVE ISN'T ALWAYS WHAT IT SEEMS. Justin Reeve Netherwood, Earl of Kempthorn a.k.a. Thorn has never cared much for his neighbor's daughter. But his twin brother, Gideon, befriended the wild, reckless, and wholly inappropriate Miss Olivia Lydall in ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Alexandra Hawkins has published 12 books.

Alexandra Hawkins does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Waiting for an Earl Like You, was published in January 2017.

The first book by Alexandra Hawkins, All Night with a Rogue, was published in February 2010.

Yes. Alexandra Hawkins has 2 series.