The Rabbit Factory
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 2006
  • Latest Book:
    June 2010
  • Genres:
    Police Procedural, Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Lomax and Biggs Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 5
3 4.5
4 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Lomax and Biggs series.

The Lomax and Biggs series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cut, Paste, Kill (Book 4), was published in June 2010.

The first book in the Lomax and Biggs series, The Rabbit Factory, was published in May 2006.

The Lomax and Biggs series primarily falls into the Police Procedural and Mystery genres.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership