A Hopeless Case
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 1992
  • Latest Book:
    January 1995
  • Genres:
    Amateur Sleuth
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Jane Da Silva Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 0
3 0
4 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Jane Da Silva series.

The Jane Da Silva series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cold Smoked (Book 4), was published in January 1995.

The first book in the Jane Da Silva series, A Hopeless Case, was published in May 1992.

The Jane Da Silva series primarily falls into the Amateur Sleuth genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership