A Reason To Kill
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    January 1978
  • Latest:
    April 1997

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
2 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
3 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
4 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
5 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
6 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Helen Keremos Mystery

    • / Private Investigator
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    Sonia Deerfield is a performer just hitting it big in the music business, a recent million-dollar lottery winner and a beautiful woman. But someone is out to get her and Helen Keremos is persuaded to postpone her trip back to the west coast to take o...

  • Book - 3

    In a deadly game of multinational terrorism, detective Helen Keremos searches for a long-lost 60s revolutionary who happens to be the daughter of a right-wing U.S. presidential candidate. The Keremos mysteries was one of the first lesbian detective s...

    • / Private Investigator
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 4

    Eve Zaremba places her street-smart heroine as the head of security in a large, urban condominium. It seems like an easy way to make a living to Helen; that is, until the body of an environmental activist turns up…...

  • Book - 5

    The fifth book in a highly successful series, The Butterfly Effect takes detective Helen Keremos to Japan. There she becomes involved in a complex series of crimes that have ramifications from the Far East to Europe and North America....

  • Book - 6

    Margaret Atwood describes Helen Keremos as "a cross between Lily Tomlin and Philip Marlowe."In this final book in the series, Sonny, a former client from Hong Kong, arrives in Vancouver and Helen agrees to meet him. He's in trouble and doesn't know w...