A Kiss Beneath the Mistletoe
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    December 2015
  • Latest:
    September 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 (e) Historical / H 0 Buy
3 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3.5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Handful of Hearts

  • Book - 1

    Jenny Crowley has been duped! At her eighteenth birthday celebration her parents announce that instead of having the London Season she’s dreamed of for years, Jenny has been betrothed from birth to Alexander Isley, son of family friends and heir to...

  • Book - 2

    Follow your heart to find your desireMiss Katherine Locke is irked to start her third season dancing with the disagreeable Lord Haversham, her brother’s friend and her own arch enemy. After three years out, however, she’s finally interested in th...

  • Book - 3

    He’ll do anything to be her heart’s delight—except tell the truthGabriella d’Adventure is on a mission. She has come to England as a lady’s maid in pursuit of the Duke of Rother. When she meets Horace Carpenter, valet to a marquess, she is ...

  • Book - 3.5

    When Miss Cecilia Powell attends her very first masquerade on All Hallows’ Eve, she’s thrilled when a mysterious reveler pays court to her. As their encounter continues, Cecilia is charmed, then smitten with this masked stranger, even though she ...

  • Book - 4

    Recent heiress, Miss Amanda Sharp, is out in Society for the first time and enjoying the social whirl, especially when she dances her first dance with the handsome Lord Somersby. She’s aware of his bad reputation with ladies, but she’s co...

  • Book - 5

    Miss Amelia Burrowes was the scandal of the ton in her first Season, when her fiancée died and she was declared a ruined woman by Society. Ten years later, she’s back in London to make an arranged marriage that will hopefully allow her sis...