Deadline for a Dream // In at the Kill
  • Length:
    21 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1957
  • Latest Book:
    January 1996
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

The Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case Series in Order (21 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 4
5 0
6 0
7 0
8 0
9 0

10 0
11 0
12 0
13 4
14 0
15 0
16 0
17 0
18 0
19 0
20 0
21 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case

  • Book - 2

    In a big Glasgow department store, shoplifting is inevitable, but when the losses skyrocket, the managing director senses that a highly organized swindle is in progress and demands action from the police. But when the head buyer disappears and two sa...

  • Book - 4

    It might have been just another road accident - although the dead man had a criminal record. But a few little drops of blood pointed to murder and plunged Chief Inspector Colin Thane and Inspector Phill Moss into a full blown investigation.'...

  • Book - 10

  • Book - 12

    For the Glasgow police, fishing a corpse out of the Clyde always spells trouble. The woman had clearly been murdered, and inquiries revealed that she came from Monkswalk, the affluent suburb where police officers are as welcome as debt collectors....

  • Book - 13

    Project Community was supposed to be an occasion for goodwill: a police-sponsored exhibition of the handiworks of Glasgow's hobby clubs. However, someone used it as an occasion for murder, the victim being a used-car dealer with an unsavory reputati...

  • Book - 14

  • Book - 15

    The pilot was still alive when they pulled him out, but his passenger was dead. Pieces of the single-engined four-seater Beagle Pup were scattered in and around Fortrose, yet, in spite ofall the mess, Chief Inspector Colin Thane expected it to be a ...

  • Book - 16

  • Book - 18

    After a post office robbery, Detective Superintendent Thane’s interest is centered upon the apparently innocent motorcyclist victim, shot by the raiders, for on his corpse is discovered copies of an illegal video cassette of ‘The Hanging Tree’,...

  • Book - 21

    A multi-million pound counterfeit fashion operation with money-making international connections has moved into the Scottish crime scene, and has prospered as it has spread. That is, until the arrival of a rival group calling themselves The Cutters, w...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 21 books in The Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case series.

The Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Counterfeit Killers (Book 21), was published in January 1996.

The first book in The Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case series, Deadline for a Dream // In at the Kill, was published in January 1957.

The Colin Thane Scottish Crime Squad Case series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.