Saint Brigid's Bones
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2014
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017
  • Genres:
    Historical Mystery
  • Rating:

The Celtic Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 3.5
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Celtic Adventure

  • Book - 1

    In an evocative Celtic novel set in a time when druids roamed the land, lively young sister Deirdre embarks on a mission to find the stolen bones of her convent’s patron saint. In ancient Ireland, an island ruled by kings and druids, the nuns of...

  • Book - 2

    In a time when Celtic druids roamed ancient Ireland, young Sister Deirdre rushes to hunt down the brutal serial killer targeting her beloved monastery. Someone is killing the nuns of Ireland. The grisly discovery of an elderly sister of Saint ...

  • Book - 3

    A young Irish nun finds herself the guardian of a mysterious manuscript claiming to be the lost gospel of Mary, when she realizes that church authorities are willing to kill to get their hands on it... An old and dying nun has turned up at Deirdre...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Celtic series.

The Celtic series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Gospel of Mary (Book 3), was published in September 2017.

The first book in The Celtic series, Saint Brigid's Bones, was published in October 2014.

The Celtic series primarily falls into the Historical Mystery genre.