The Practice
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2017
  • Latest:
    August 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Catlett's Cove Novel

  • Book - 1

    “Do you think you deserve to have it all, everything that you need, right here in Catlett’s Cove?”Thomas Randall has dreamed of taking over the veterinary practice of his mentor Dr. Benton from the day Dr. Benton saved his family’s golden ret...

  • Book - 2

    “You don’t need to carry everyone else all of the time. For once, you need to let yourself be carried.”Derek Bradshaw has always been driven to succeed. He’s a published author on the edge of a breakthrough when he shoulders the responsibilit...

  • Book - 3

    It’s the Great Online Dating Experiment of 2017. Aaron is pleased with his life. He has a solid job that he enjoys, he has a strong, supportive family and network of friends, but he’s still missing a man to make his life complete. He decides to d...

  • Book - 4

    “I think it sounds like fun!”With those words, Dex Sutherland, the new veterinarian in Catlett’s Cove, expressed his interest in helping out Caleb Quince with a scheme to convince corporate bosses that he had a real boyfriend even though his la...